Locations

Adams * Forest * Langlade * Lincoln * Marathon * Portage * Oneida * Vilas * Wood 

Wood County and CW Solutions are proud to offer a full array of services throughout the nine-county NorthCentral FSET Region.

 

Customers can choose to receive services at any office location throughout the region, regardless of where they reside.   

 

The region is divided into three service hubs: Wisconsin Rapids, Wausau and Rhinelander.   Although we  have created regional hubs, customers can chose to receive services anywhere, even in a different hub location if that is what is best for them.

 

Our headquarters is located in Wisconsin Rapids at the River Block building on 111 W Jackson St. Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495.

 

 

Attention Hearing Impaired Customers:  If you need to contact us using TTY, please call 711.  Once connected to an operator, you can provide the local office number you wish to connect with and we will then be able to communicate with you via the TTY system. 

Wisconsin Rapids Hub

Office Locations: Adams, Portage and Wood Counties

 

Adams County:                                                             

 

Adams County Health & Human Services Department

108 E North St

Friendship WI  53934

Case Manager: Kassie Wormet, Hannah Maurer

Phone: (608) 339 - 4327 (dial 711 first for TTY access)

Email: Kassie: kwormet@co.wood.wi.us

               Hannah: hmaurer@co.wood.wi.us

FSET Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8am - 4:30pm

 

Portage County:                                                             

 

Portage County Health & Human Services Department

817 Whiting Ave

Stevens Point WI 54481

Case Managers: Nikki Holder, Ben Maassen

Phone: (715) 345 - 5925 (dial 711 first for TTY access)

Email: Nikki nholder@co.wood.wi.us

           Ben   bmaassen@co.wood.wi.us

FSET Office Hours: Monday through Thursday, 8am - 4:30pm. Friday, 8am - 3pm.

Available by phone and off site appointments: Friday, 3pm - 4:30pm


MSTC LiNK Walk-In Office Hours - Stevens Point Campus: Wednesdays 2:30 - 4:30pm

 

Wood County:                                                             

 

River Block Building - Program Headquarters 

 

Wood County Human Services Department (River Block Building)

Attn: North Central FSET Program

111 W. Jackson St, WI Rapids, WI 54495

 

Enter on the Jackson St side of the building and take the elevator to the second floor.  Our reception will be immediately to the right as you exit the elevator.


 

FSET Case Managers:  Angela O'Day, Hannah Maurer, Olivia Lloyd, Pamela Ashbeck

 

Employment & Training Manager: Lacey Piekarski

 

Program Support Specialists: Jennifer Anderson, Trisha Zurfluh

 

Children First Case Manager: Theresa Gasch

 

Independent Living Coordinator: Beth Reque

 

Phone: (715) 421- 8608 (dial 711 first for TTY access)

 

Email

Lacey:    lpiekarski@co.wood.wi.us

Angela:   aoday@co.wood.wi.us

Beth:          breque@co.wood.wi.us
Hannah:  hmaurer@co.wood.wi.us

Jennifer:  janderson@co.wood.wi.us

Olivia:      olloyd@co.wood.wi.us

Pamela:   pashbeck@co.wood.wi.us   

Theresa:  tgasch@co.wood.wi.us
Trisha:     trzurfluh@co.wood.wi.us


FSET Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8am - 4:30pm


FSET Regional Manager: Thomas Prete

Phone: (608) 732 - 3888 (dial 711 first for TTY access)

Email: prete@changewithin.net

 

 

Wood County Human Services Director: Brandon Vruwink

Phone: (715) 421- 8655 (dial 711 first for TTY access)

Email: bkvruwink@co.wood.wi.us

 

 

Marshfield City Hall

630 S. Central Ave

Marshfield WI 54449

Case Manager: Kayla Pleshek, Ben Maassen

Phone: (715) 389-0257 (dial 711 first for TTY access)

Email: Kayla kpleshek@co.wood.wi.us

           Ben   bmaassen@co.wood.wi.us

FSET Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8am - 4:30pm

Wausau Hub

Office Locations: Langlade, Lincoln and Marathon Counties

 

Langlade County:                                                             

 

Langlade County Department of Social Services

1225 Langlade Road

Antigo WI 54409

Case Manager: Doug Lesch

Phone: (715) 627 - 6513 (dial 711 first for TTY access)

Email: Doug dlesch@changewithin.net

              

FSET Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm

Available by phone: Monday through Friday, 8am - 8:30am

 

Lincoln County:                                                             

 

Lincoln County Department of Social Services

607 N Sales St

Merrill WI 54452

Case Manager: Danielle Koenig

Phone: (715) 539 - 1341 (dial 711 first for TTY access)

Email: koenig@changewithin.net

FSET Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8am - 4:30pm

 

Marathon County:                                                             

 

US Bank

401 N 5th St, Suite 406 (4th Floor)

Wausau WI 54403


 

Case Managers: Jessica Beyer, Kaela Bialk, Sharon Ruff

FSET Manager: Melissa Walsh 

Program Support Specialist: Tracy Krueger

Independent Living Coordinator: Katie Kirmse-Fuhrer

 

Phone: (715) 203 - 0834 (dial 711 first for TTY access)

 

Email:

Melissa:  walsh@changewithin.net

Jessica:   beyer@changewithin.net

Kaela:      bialk@changewithin.net

Katie:       kirmess-fuhrer@changewithin.net 

Sharon:   ruff@changewithin.net

Tracy:      krueger@changewithin.net         

 

Rhinelander Hub

Office Locations: Forest, Oneida and Vilas Counties

 

Forest County:                                                             

 

Forest County Department of Social Services

200 E Madison St

Crandon WI 54520

Case Manager: Karen Fish

Phone: (715) 490 - 6466 (dial 711 first for TTY access)

Email: Fish@changewithin.net 

FSET Office Hours: Tuesday and Friday, 8am - 4:30pm


Oneida County:                                                             

 

Oneida County Courthouse

1 S Oneida Ave

Rhinelander WI 54501

Case Manager: Ruth Lesch, Karen Fish

Phone: (715) 362- 1463 (dial 711 first for TTY access)

Email: Ruth: lesch@changewithin.net

            Karen: Fish@changewithin.net

FSET Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8am - 4:30pm


Vilas County:                                                             

 

Vilas County Department of Social Services

330 Court St

Eagle River WI 54521

Case Manager: Karen Fish

Phone: (715) 490-6466 (dial 711 first for TTY access)

Email: Fish@changewithin.net 

FSET Office Hours: Monday and Thursday, 8am - 4pm

Available by phone: Monday and Thursday, 4pm - 4:30pm

Address: Wood County Human Services - River Block

111 W. Jackson St., 2nd Floor, Wisconsin Rapids WI 54495  

Phone: +1 (715) 421-8608 8

ET

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software