Locations

Adams * Forest * Langlade * Lincoln * Marathon * Portage * Oneida * Vilas * Wood 

Wood County and CW Solutions are proud to offer a full array of services throughout the nine-county NorthCentral FSET Region.

 

Customers can choose to receive services at any office location throughout the region, regardless of where they reside.   

 

The region is divided into three service hubs: Wisconsin Rapids, Wausau and Rhinelander. Although we  have created regional hubs, customers can chose to receive services anywhere, even in a different hub location if that is what is best for them.

 

Our headquarters is located in Wisconsin Rapids at the River Block building on 111 W Jackson St. Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495.


 

 

Attention Hearing Impaired Customers:  If you need to contact us using TTY, please call 711.  Once connected to an operator, you can provide the local office number you wish to connect with and we will then be able to communicate with you via the TTY system. 

Wisconsin Rapids Hub

Office Locations: Adams, Portage and Wood Counties

 

Adams County:                                                             

 

Adams County Health & Human Services Department

108 E. North Street

Friendship, WI  53934


Case Manager: Kassie Scheckel

Phone: (608) 339 - 4327 (dial 711 first for TTY access)

Email: Kassie: kassie.scheckel@woodcountywi.gov


FSET Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8am - 4:30pm

 

Portage County:                                                             

 

Portage County Health & Human Services Department

817 Whiting Ave

Stevens Point, WI 54481


Case Managers: Macie Wienke, Ben Maassen

Phone: (715) 345 - 5925 or (715) 345-5872 (dial 711 first for TTY access)

Email:  

Ben:    ben.maassen@woodcountywi.gov 

Macie: macie.wienke@woodcountywi.gov


FSET Office Hours: Monday through Thursday, 8am - 4:30pm. Friday, 8am - 3pm. Available by phone and off site appointments: Friday, 3pm - 4:30pm


MSTC LiNK Walk-In Office Hours - Stevens Point Campus: By request

 

Wood County:                                                             

 

River Block Building - Program Headquarters 

 

Wood County Human Services Department (River Block Building)

Attn: NorthCentral FSET Program

111 W. Jackson St, 2nd Floor

WI Rapids, WI 54495


 

Employment & Training Manager: Lacey Piekarski
 

FSET Case Managers:  Allie Westover, Angela O'Day, Carroll Swain Jr., Jason Hamm, Mianna Rehman

 

Program Support Specialist: Joe'l Hoesly


Career Services Specialist: Kate Taylor 

 

Phone: (715) 421- 8608 (dial 711 first for TTY access)


Email

 Lacey lacey.piekarski@woodcountywi.gov
 Allieallie.westover@woodcountywi.gov
 Angela angela.oday@woodcountywi.gov
 Carrollcarroll.swain@woodcountywi.gov
 Jasonjason.hamm@woodcountywi.gov
 Katetaylor@changewithin.net
 Miannamianna.rehman@woodcountywi.gov
 


FSET Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8am - 4:30pm


Regional Manager: Thomas Prete

Phone: (608) 732 - 3888 (dial 711 first for TTY access)

Email: prete@changewithin.net


Wood County Human Services Director: Brandon Vruwink

Phone: (715) 421- 8600 (dial 711 first for TTY access)

 

 

DC Steinle Plaza (Former Marshfield City Tower Plaza)

630 S. Central Ave, 4th Floor

Marshfield, WI 54449


Case Managers: Kayla Pleshek, Ben Maassen  

Phone: (715) 389-0257 (dial 711 first for TTY access)

Email:

Kayla: kayla.pleshek@woodcountywi.gov

Ben: ben.maassen@woodcountywi.gov


FSET Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8am - 4:30pm

Wausau Hub

Office Locations: Langlade, Lincoln and Marathon Counties

 

Langlade County:                                                             

 

Langlade County Department of Social Services

1225 Langlade Road

Antigo, WI 54409


Case Manager: Julie Odden

Phone: (715) 627 - 6513 (dial 711 first for TTY access)

Email: odden@changewithin.net 

              

FSET Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00am - 4:30pm

 

Lincoln County:                                                             

 

Lincoln County Department of Social Services

607 N Sales St

Merrill, WI 54452


Case Manager: Ashley Hilgendorf

Phone: (715) 539 - 1341 (dial 711 first for TTY access)

Emailhilgendorf@changewithin.net

   

FSET Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00am - 4:30pm

 

Marathon County:                                                             

 

US Bank Building

Attn: NorthCentral FSET Program

401 N 5th St, Suite 406 (4th Floor)

Wausau, WI 54403


FSET Manager: Melissa Walsh


Case Managers: Megan Boris, Shelby Durga, Jeremy Larsen, Sherry Kontz


Program Support Specialist: Tricia Malitz


Career Services Specialist: Courtney Pagel


Phone: (715) 203 - 0834 (dial 711 first for TTY access)

 

Email:

 Melissawalsh@changewithin.net
 Courtneypagel@changewithin.net
 Jeremyjlarsen@changewithin.net 
 Meganboris@changewithin.net   
 Shelbydurga@changewithin.net
 Sherrykontz@changewithin.net 
 Triciamalitz@changewithin.net


Rhinelander Hub

Office Locations: Forest, Oneida and Vilas Counties

 

Forest County:                                                             

 

Forest County FSET

Located in The Center for Human Restoration Building

505 W. Glen Street

Crandon, WI


Case Manager: Brian Christus

Phone: (715) 490 - 6466 (dial 711 first for TTY access)

Email: christus@changewithin.net


FSET Office Hours: Tuesdays and Fridays 8:00am - 4:30pm

 

Oneida County:                                                             

 

Oneida County Courthouse

1 S Oneida Ave

Rhinelander, WI 54501


Case Manager: Heather Chillemi

Phone: (715) 490-1015 (dial 711 first for TTY access)

Email: chillemi@changewithin.net


FSET Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8am - 4:30pm

 

Vilas County:                                                             

 

Vilas County Department of Social Services

330 Court St

Eagle River, WI 54521


Case Manager: Brian Christus

Phone: (715) 490-6466 (dial 711 first for TTY access)

Email: christus@changewithin.net


FSET Office Hours: Mondays and Thursdays, 8:00am - 4:30pm

Address: Wood County Human Services - River Block

111 W. Jackson St., 2nd Floor, Wisconsin Rapids WI 54495  

Phone: +1 (715) 421-8608 8

ET

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software